Skip to product information
1 of 7

My Animal Stories 30 Bookset Usborne

My Animal Stories 30 Bookset Usborne

Regular price $73.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $73.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Titles in this set:
  1. The Rabbit Tale
  2. The Wish Fish
  3. How Zebras Got Their Stripes
  4. The Little Giraffe
  5. The Dragon and the Phoenix
  6. The Chilly Little penguin
  7. Bears
  8. The Little Red Hen
  9. The Lion And The Mouse
  10. The Ant And The Grasshopper
  11. Chicken Licken
  12. The Scaredy Cat
  13. The King's Pudding
  14. The Goose That Laid The Golden Eggs
  15. The Musicians Of Bremen
  16. The Leopard And The Sky God
  17. The Hare And The Tortoise
  18. The Ugly Duckling
  19. The Town Mouse And The Country Mouse
  20. The Emperor And The Nightingale
  21. Androcles & the Lion
  22. The Owl & the Pussycat
  23. Animal Legends
  24. Puss in Boots
  25. Stories of Magical Animals
  26. Billy Goats Gruff
  27. Stories of Ponies
  28. Stories of Unicorns
  29. Stories of Dragons
  30. Stories of Dinosaurs

How to use


Our team is working hard to ensure quick and safe deliveries. However due to a recent influx in demand, combined with supply chain shortages, shipping may take longer than usual. Please see our updated shipping time at checkout.

Return policy

If you are unhappy with your purchase for any reason, please contact us for a full hassle-free refund. Love it or your money back!

View full details